CLAAS Crop View Support

Monitor vegetation development, fertilise more accurately!

365FarmNet components

CLAAS Crop View

Using the 365FarmNet CLAAS Crop View component, you can quickly and easily identify differences in vegetation in your fields and create application maps based on the provided satellite imagery for seeding material and fertiliser. This way, you will receive comprehensive support with measures to optimise partial areas of your fields.

CLAAS Crop View processes satellite data obtained from the European Space Agency at high speed, which is updated several times a week. Its operation is intuitive and it can be optimally embedded into your 365FarmNet account.

New!

Create potential maps

Create seeding material application maps

Filter fields graphically

Optimised cloud recognition

Clearer depiction

CLAAS Crop View Functions

Function scope

  • Easy and intuitive first step into precision farming
  • Create potential maps (biomass average maps)
  • Filter fields graphically, by field number, crop etc.
  • Easily recognise differences in vegetation within one field
  • Create and export application maps for seeding material and fertiliser (ISO XML or SHP)
  • Automatic cloud recognition and easy selection of an alternative date
  • Create priorities of fields with the same crop – e.g. to determine the order of harvesting
  • High decision safety through regular satellite data updates
  • Simple search of optical satellite data – usable worldwide

FAQ

Frequently asked questions

General

What is CLAAS Crop View and how is it used?

Using the 365FarmNet component CLAAS Crop View, you can quickly and easily identify differences in vegetation in your fields and create application maps based on satellite imagery for seeding material and fertiliser. This way, you receive comprehensive support for measures to optimise partial areas.

CLAAS Crop View processes satellite data obtained from the European Space Agency at high speed, which is updated several times a week. Its operation is intuitive and it can be optimally embedded into your 365FarmNet account.

Which advantages does the component CLAAS Crop View offer?

From now on, the plant stock can be estimated not only from the tractor or field edge, but from a birds-eye view too. CLAAS Crop View provides an overview (current and historic) of the vegetation on all fields from a satellite perspective. This way, you will receive a valuable basis for partial areas specific measures. This occurs in the form of seeding material and fertiliser application maps which can be sent to the terminal as an order.

Which fields can you apply CLAAS Crop View to?

CLAAS Crop View can be used for all agricultural areas as well as forest areas, protected zones and other sites.

What does the component cost? Do I need to have a subscription?

As with any other 365FarmNet component, CLAAS Crop View can be booked and cancelled at any time. As with other components, the price is based on the number of hectares of the agricultural holding. As CLAAS Crop View supports you from the start of vegetation in your decision-making process, it makes sense to book the component at that time.

I am new at 365FarmNet. Which data must be gathered in the 365FarmNet account beforehand?

The CLAAS Crop View component delivers recommendations specific to the operation. For this purpose, it requires several pieces of information from you. First, import your fields under  Manage → Fields. Then, provide information about the types of crop on the fields by booking a sowing (field or grassland). Under Manage → Fertiliser, you should activate fertilisers as well or set up your own farm manures.

Which of my 365FarmNet account data are required?

For this partner component to be used, the data categories listed below are transmitted to the partner (CLAAS). This way, the partner can provide the desired functionalities in the partner component:

  • Operating information
  • Field information
  • Information on the crops cultivated
  • Information on varieties

Which browsers are supported?

To take full advantage of CLAAS Crop View we recommend you to use a current version of Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox or Microsoft Edge. Internet Explorer and Safari are currently not supported.

Questions about application

How is CLAAS Crop View operated?

Screenshot 01
Screenshot 02

Screenshot 01
In order to work with the CLAAS Crop View component, you first need to book it in your 365FarmNet account. Then, you will find the component under Plan (item 1). Your field edges are now shown on the map. The list on the left contains the most crucial information regarding your fields. It may take several seconds for all fields to load.

To display selected fields, you can filter by number, name, operation or crop (item 2). To do so, click on the filter icon next to the corresponding column name. You can also filter your fields graphically by clicking on the icon of the graphic selection (item 3). Now, drag a rectangle around the desired fields. You can add individual fields to this selection or remove them from it by clicking on a field and simultaneously keeping the Shift key pressed.

Screenshot 02
To switch between various background maps, click on the maps assistant under item 1. Here you have the option to choose between Road Map, Satellite Map or Without.

The calendar (item 2) contains information regarding the available satellite data for the respective region displayed (since 2015). Click on a highlighted date to display the corresponding satellite image. For this purpose, the background map Satellite Map should be selected. Dates with a sun icon are likely cloudless and the view of your stock is impeccable. Images marked with a cloud, on the other hand, state a high probability of cloud coverage.

The selected date will appear in the calendar window. Utilise the location search (item 3) to easily navigate to other locations.

How do I create a Vegetation Map for my fields?

Screenshot 01

Screenshot 01
If you would like to display a vegetation map, click on Vegetation (item 1). You can now see at a glance how much vegetation (based on a vegetation index) there is on the field on the selected date.

The vegetation map is especially useful in the vegetation phase of cereal or grassland in order to recognise gaps in the stock early on and keep an eye on the stock’s development.

Fields covered by clouds are displayed in black. Select a different date in the calendar (item 2) or adjust the automatic cloud recognition by clicking on the field and deactivate the cloud recognition for the selected field. This should only be done if the field was actually displayed as cloudy by mistake.

How do I create a Potential Map for my fields?

Screenshot 01
Screenshot 02
Screenshot 03

Screenshot 01
A potential map is based on the average satellite data of several years. It points towards stable, relative bio mass differences. This way, patterns can be found that might not be visible on a single image.

On this map, the influences from weather conditions and crop types are minimised to the result. A potential map frequently correlates very well with harvest or soil maps. For this reason, it can be the basis for fertilising, seeding, output of growth regulators, soil sample planning - as well as for the CLAAS Crop Sensor.

When you wish to create or load a potential map, click on Potential Map (item 1). From the entry mask (item 2), select the input years and time period per year within which you want to search for appropriate satellite images. The correlation between harvest and vegetation index is often highest within the first eight weeks before the harvest. Therefore, the default period between May 1 and July 10 is pre-selected. The time period can be altered manually.

Enter a name on the map and then click on Home for CLAAS Crop View to create your potential map. Depending on amount and size of the field, it may take several seconds for the map to be displayed.
If necessary, pre-filter your fields to create a potential map for fields selected to enhance performance (item 3).

Screenshot 02
You will now be able see a potential map with five zones. Click on Save to save the potential map (item 1).

Screenshot 03
The images used can be adjusted manually for every field. To do so, click on the corresponding field. Then, a list of used and available individual images will be shown. Furthermore, the derived zoned vegetation map opens. By selecting or un-selecting, you can add or remove individual images to or from the potential map (item 1).

For better judgment on whether an image is impacted by clouds or cloud shadows, you can choose between showing the zoned vegetation map or hiding it for any image (item 2). Images with cloud coverage above a defined marginal value are not displayed in the preview list. You can adjust this marginal value using a toggle (item 3).

How do I create an Application Map for my fields?

Screenshot 01
Screenshot 02
Screenshot 03
Screenshot 04

Screenshot 01
To create an application map, click on Application Map (item 1). Under the field selection, a menu for the application map recognition appears. First, select whether you would like to use a vegetation map from a specific date or one of your saved potential maps as a basis (item 2). Then, decide whether you would like to create a sowing or fertiliser application map (item 3).

Screenshot 02
Select the resource (item 1) and under item 2, decide if you would like to create an application map in automatic or manual mode. If you select automatic mode, you can choose between quality and compensation fertilisation under item 3. Quality fertilisation provides zones with lots of vegetation with more fertiliser. Compensation fertilisation provides zones with little vegetation with more fertiliser.

Afterwards, indicate the average amount of the selected resource to be applied (item 4). If you want to influence the range of the amount to be applied, you can determine the maximum permissible deviation from the average value in the +/- field (item 5).

Under item 6, you can additionally select how the application amounts are to be calculated when applying fertiliser. Here you can choose between the good (e.g. in kg good) and individual ingredients of the chosen resource (e.g. kg N). If you want to spread a specific absolute amount of the chosen fertiliser or seeding material, you can enter this amount under item 7.
After you have entered your specifications, click on Calculate under item 8 and the application map appears (in blue colours).

Screenshot 03
Directly after all required information you must click on Calculate (item 1), so that your application map is generated. The key (item 2) shows the applied amounts of selected seeding material or fertiliser on your fields.

In the export function (item 3), you can choose between format *SHP (shape file) and *ISO XML. Format *SHP can be selected, in case you want to process the map further on your computer or if the terminal is not ISO-XML enabled. Please note that many terminals can only export one field per map in shape file format.

Therefore, ISO-XML format should be used when selecting more than one field. Now, select the format and click on the corresponding button. Creating the file may take several seconds. The work-process is visible throughout a small turning cog. You can then find your order again under Document → Planned Order.

Screenshot 04
If you select manual mode under item 1, you can assign a value of your choice to each zone (item 2). Furthermore, you can decide if you prefer your created application map visible or not, by using the button under item 3.

Which component do I need to send out an order to a terminal?

To send out an order from your 365FarmNet account to a terminal via TSO XML, you will need the component ISO XML.

How do I export an application map to my terminal?

Screenshot 01
Screenshot 02
Screenshot 03
Screenshot 04
Screenshot 05
Screenshot 06

Screenshot 01
You will find the via ISO XML sent out order under Document → Planned Order Procedures. The little blue square (circled in) shows you that this order has been created through an application map.

Screenshot 02
Now, tick all orders that you want to send out as an ISO XML order. Then, click on Send.

Screenshot 03 & 04
An export window will open right away. Here you can tick various orders and then export them. Another window pops up to download so that your application map can be saved on your computer as a zip file

Screenshot 05 & 06
If you chose the format *SHP (shape file), you will receive an application map directly in shape format to download. This file has the format of a zip file and can be unzipped after the download process. After saving the file, information can be transmitted to the terminal using a USB flash drive.

What do I need to consider when doing a field comparison?

Screenshot 01

Screenshot 01
In field comparisons, fields are compared to each other based on their average vegetation amount. Please note that a comparison only makes sense if the crop coincides (here: winter triticale as the prime crop). The system then creates a ranking for you. This way, you will get an overview of your fields, showing even the little varying differences within your vegetation of the same crop.

Why…?

Why do the satellite images appear blurred?

CLAAS Crop View uses the openly accessible data of the European Union’s Sentinel-2 satellites. The satellite images have a spatial resolution (pixel size) of 10 x 10m and are therefore detailed enough for many agricultural applications. However, compared to satellite images in Google Maps / Earth or Bing Maps, they still seem blurred at first glance.

The big advantage of the Sentinel-2 satellites is their considerably higher temporal and spectral resolution, which makes them an ideal tool for the continuous monitoring of agricultural areas.

365FarmNet Support

Help and Support

Should you have any questions, you can reach our customer service from Monday to Friday from 08:00 -17:00 hrs. via the service hotline in Germany: 00800 365 365 36.

Or send us an email at support noreply@spam.no 365FarmNet.com.

CLAAS Crop View Website

Further informationen on CLAAS Crop View

  • Your advantages with CLAAS Crop View
  • Overview of CLAAS Crop View functionalities
  • Customer Voices

Here you will receive this and further important information about CLAAS Crop View.

CLAAS Crop View Website

HABEN SIE FRAGEN?
Rufen Sie unsere kostenfreie Servicehotline an: 00800 365 365 36

CLAAS Crop View Support

Vegetationsentwicklung überblicken – zielgenau düngen und säen.

365FarmNet-Baustein

CLAAS Crop View

Mit dem 365FarmNet-Baustein CLAAS Crop View können Sie schnell und einfach Vegetationsunterschiede auf Ihren Schlägen ermitteln und darauf basierend Applikationskarten für Saatgut und Düngemittel erstellen. So erhalten Sie eine umfassende Unterstützung bei teilflächenoptimierenden Maßnahmen.

CLAAS Crop View verarbeitet dabei in sehr hoher Geschwindigkeit Satellitendaten der Europäischen Weltraumbehörde, die mehrmals pro Woche aktualisiert werden. Es lässt sich intuitiv bedienen und optimal in Ihren 365FarmNet Account einbinden.

Neu bei CLAAS Crop View

Potentialkarten erstellen

Saatgut-Applikationskarten erstellen

Schläge grafisch filtern

Optimierte Wolkenerkennung

Übersichtlichere Darstellung

CLAAS Crop View Funktionen

Funktionsumfang

  • Einstieg ins Precision Farming – einfach und intuitiv
  • Potentialkarten (Biomassedurchschnittskarten) erstellen
  • Schläge grafisch, nach Schlagnummer, Fruchtart etc. filtern
  • Vegetationsunterschiede innerhalb eines Schlages einfach erkennen
  • Applikationskarten für Saatgut und Düngemittel erstellen und exportieren (ISO XML oder SHP)
  • Automatische Wolkenerkennung und einfache Auswahl eines Alternativtermins
  • Rangfolgen zwischen Schlägen derselben Frucht erstellen – z.B. für die Festlegung der Erntereihenfolge
  • Hohe Entscheidungssicherheit durch regelmäßige Aktualisierung der Satellitendaten
  • Einfache Suche optischer Satellitendaten – weltweit nutzbar

FAQ

Antworten auf Ihre Fragen

Allgemein

Was ist CLAAS Crop View und wie wird es angewandt?

Mit dem 365FarmNet-Baustein CLAAS Crop View können Sie schnell und einfach Vegetationsunterschiede auf Ihren Schlägen ermitteln und darauf basierend Applikationskarten für Saatgut und Düngemittel erstellen. So erhalten Sie eine umfassende Unterstützung bei teilflächenoptimierenden Maßnahmen.

CLAAS Crop View verarbeitet dabei in sehr hoher Geschwindigkeit Satellitendaten der Europäischen Weltraumbehörde, die mehrmals pro Woche aktualisiert werden. Es lässt sich intuitiv bedienen und optimal in Ihren 365FarmNet Account einbinden.

Welche Vorteile bietet mir der Baustein CLAAS Crop View?

Der Pflanzenbestand kann von nun an nicht nur vom Schlepper oder vom Feldrand aus eingeschätzt werden. CLAAS Crop View liefert einen Überblick (aktuell und historisch) über die Vegetation auf allen Schlägen aus Satellitenperspektive. So erhält man eine wertvolle Grundlage für teilflächenspezifische Maßnahmen. Dies geschieht in Form von Saatgut- und Düngemittel-Applikationskarten, die als Auftrag an das Terminal gesendet werden können.

Für welche Flächen lässt sich CLAAS Crop View anwenden?

CLAAS Crop View lässt sich für alle landwirtschaftlichen Flächen sowie für Waldstücke, Schutzzonen und weitere Standorte nutzen.

Was kostet der Baustein? Muss ich ein Abo abschließen?

Wie jeder Baustein bei 365FarmNet kann auch das Modul CLAAS Crop View jederzeit bestellt und abbestellt werden. Der Preis richtet sich, wie auch bei den anderen Bausteinen, nach der ha-Anzahl des Betriebes. Da CLAAS Crop View Sie ab Beginn des Vegetationsverlaufs bei Entscheidungen zu Maßnahmen unterstützt, ist die Buchung des Bausteins zu dem Zeitpunkt sinnvoll.

Ich bin neu bei 365FarmNet. Welche Angaben müssen vorab im 365FarmNet Account erfasst werden?

Der Baustein CLAAS Crop View liefert Ihnen betriebsindividuelle Empfehlungen. Hierfür benötigt er einige Informationen von Ihnen. Importieren Sie zunächst unter Verwalten -> Schläge ihre Schläge. Machen Sie anschließend durch die Buchung einer Aussaat (Acker oder Grünland) Angaben zu den Fruchtarten auf den Schlägen. Unter Verwalten → Düngemittel sollten Sie außerdem Düngemittel aktivieren bzw. eigene Wirtschaftsdünger anlegen.

Welche meiner Daten aus dem 365FarmNet Account werden benötigt?

Damit dieser Partnerbaustein genutzt werden kann, werden die nachfolgend aufgeführten Datenkategorien an den Partner (CLAAS) übermittelt. So kann der Partner die gewünschten Funktionalitäten im Partnerbaustein zur Verfügung stellen:

  • Betriebsinformationen
  • Schlaginformationen
  • Informationen zu angebauten Kulturen
  • Sorteninformationen

Welche Browser werden unterstützt?

Um CLAAS Crop View in vollem Umfang nutzen zu können, verwenden Sie am besten eine aktuelle Version von Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox oder Microsoft Edge. Der Internet Explorer und Safari werden aktuell nicht unterstützt.

Fragen zur Anwendung

Wie funktioniert die Bedienung von CLAAS Crop View?

Screenshot 01
Screenshot 02

Screenshot 01
Um mit dem Baustein CLAAS Crop View arbeiten zu können, müssen Sie diesen zunächst in Ihrem 365FarmNet Account buchen. Im Anschluss finden Sie den Baustein unter Planen (Punkt 1) wieder. Ihre Schlaggrenzen werden nun in der Karte angezeigt. Die Liste auf der linken Seite enthält die wichtigsten Informationen über Ihre Schläge. Es kann dabei einige Sekunden dauern, bis alle Schläge geladen sind.

Um sich ausgewählte Schläge anzeigen zu lassen, können Sie nach Nummer, Namen, Betrieb oder Frucht filtern (Punkt 2). Klicken Sie dazu auf das Filtersymbol neben dem jeweiligen Spaltennamen. Sie können Ihre Schläge auch grafisch filtern, indem Sie auf das Symbol der grafischen Auswahl klicken (Punkt 3). Ziehen Sie nun ein Rechteck um die gewünschten Schläge. Sie können einzelne Schläge dieser Auswahl hinzufügen oder aus ihr entfernen, indem Sie auf einen Schlag klicken und gleichzeitig die Shift-Taste gedrückt halten.

Screenshot 02
Um zwischen verschiedenen Hintergrundkarten zu wechseln, klicken Sie auf den unter Punkt 1 angezeigten Kartenassistenten. Hier haben Sie die Auswahlmöglichkeit zwischen Straßenkarte, Satellitenkarte oder Ohne.

Der Kalender (Punkt 2) enthält Informationen zu den verfügbaren Satellitendaten für die jeweils angezeigte Region (seit 2015). Klicken Sie auf ein hervorgehobenes Datum, um sich die entsprechende Satellitenaufnahme anzeigen zu lassen. Hierfür sollte die Hintergrundkarte Satellitenkarte gewählt sein. Termine mit einem Sonnensymbol sind wahrscheinlich wolkenfrei und die Sicht auf Ihren Bestand ist einwandfrei. Bei Aufnahmen, die mit einer Wolke gekennzeichnet sind, besteht hingegen eine hohe Wahrscheinlichkeit von Wolkenbedeckung.

Der gewählte Termin erscheint nun im Kalenderfenster. Nutzen Sie die Ortssuche (Punkt 3), um schnell zu anderen Orten zu navigieren.

Wie erstelle ich eine Vegetationskarte für meine Schläge?

Screenshot 01

Screenshot 01
Wenn Sie sich eine Vegetationskarte anzeigen lassen möchten, klicken Sie auf Vegetation (Punkt 1). Sie können nun auf einen Blick erkennen, wieviel Vegetation (basierend auf einem Vegetationsindex) sich auf dem Schlag am gewählten Termin befindet.

Die Vegetationskarte ist besonders in der Vegetationsphase von Getreide oder Grünland sinnvoll, um Lücken im Bestand frühzeitig zu erkennen und die Entwicklung des Bestandes im Blick zu behalten.

Schläge, die von Wolken bedeckt sind, werden schwarz dargestellt. Wählen Sie im Kalender ein anderes Datum (Punkt 2) oder passen Sie die automatische Wolkenerkennung an, indem Sie auf den Schlag klicken und die Wolkenerkennung für den gewählten Schlag ausstellen. Dies sollte nur getan werden, wenn der Schlag tatsächlich fälschlicherweise als bewölkt dargestellt wurde.

Wie erstelle ich eine Potentialkarte für meine Schläge?

Screenshot 01
Screenshot 02
Screenshot 03

Screenshot 01
Eine Potentialkarte basiert auf der Verrechnung mehrjähriger Satellitenaufnahmen zu einer Durchschnittskarte. Sie weist auf stabile, relative Biomasseunterschiede hin. So lassen sich Muster erkennen, die auf einer Einzelaufnahme vielleicht nicht sichtbar wären.

In dieser Karte werden die Einflüsse von Witterung und Fruchtarten auf das Ergebnis minimiert. Eine Potentialkarte korreliert oft sehr gut mit Ertrags- oder Bodenkarten. Aus diesem Grund bildet sie die Grundlage für Düngung, Aussaat, Ausbringung von Wachstumsregulatoren, Bodenprobenplanung – und für den CLAAS Crop Sensor.

Wenn Sie eine Potentialkarte erstellen oder laden möchten, klicken Sie auf Potentialkarte (Punkt 1). Wählen Sie in der Eingabemaske (Punkt 2) die Eingangsjahre und den Zeitraum pro Jahr, innerhalb dessen nach geeigneten Satellitenaufnahmen gesucht werden soll. Die Korrelation zwischen Ertrag und Vegetationsindex ist in den acht Wochen vor der Ernte oft am höchsten. Daher ist zunächst der Standardzeitraum vom 1. Mai bis zum 10. Juli vorausgewählt. Der Zeitraum kann manuell geändert werden.

Geben Sie der Karte einen Namen und klicken Sie nun auf Start, damit CLAAS Crop View Ihre Potentialkarte erstellt. Je nach Anzahl und Größe der Schläge kann es einige Sekunden dauern, bis die Karte angezeigt wird.

Filtern Sie bei Bedarf Ihre Schläge vorab, um eine Potentialkarte für ausgewählte Schläge zu erstellen und die Performance zu verbessern (Punkt 3).

Screenshot 02
Sie sehen nun eine Potentialkarte mit fünf Zonen. Klicken Sie auf Speichern, um die Potentialkarte zu sichern (Punkt 1).

Screenshot 03
Die verwendeten Einzelaufnahmen lassen sich für jeden Schlag manuell anpassen. Klicken Sie dazu auf den jeweiligen Schlag. Anschließend öffnet sich eine Liste mit verwendeten und verfügbaren Einzelaufnahmen und den daraus abgeleiteten zonierten Vegetationskarten. Sie können einzelne Aufnahmen durch das Setzen oder Entfernen von Häkchen zur Potentialkarte hinzufügen oder daraus entfernen (Punkt 1).

Um besser beurteilen zu können, ob die Aufnahme von Wolken oder Wolkenschatten beeinflusst ist, können Sie die zonierte Vegetationskarte für jede Aufnahme ein- und ausschalten (Punkt 2). Aufnahmen mit einer Wolkenbedeckung oberhalb eines definierten Grenzwertes werden in der Vorschauliste nicht dargestellt. Diesen Grenzwert können Sie über einen Schieberegler anpassen (Punkt 3).

Wie erstelle ich eine Applikationskarte für meine Schläge?

Screenshot 01
Screenshot 02
Screenshot 03
Screenshot 04

Screenshot 01
Um eine Applikationskarte zu erstellen, klicken Sie auf Applikationskarte (Punkt 1). Unter der Schlagauswahl erscheint nun ein Menü für die Applikationskartenerstellung. Wählen Sie zunächst, ob sie als Basis eine Vegetationskarte eines bestimmten Datums oder eine Ihrer gespeicherten Potentialkarten nutzen möchten (Punkt 2). Anschließend entscheiden Sie, ob Sie eine Aussaat- oder eine Düngeapplikationskarte erstellen möchten (Punkt 3).

Screenshot 02
Wählen Sie das Mittel (Punkt 1) aus und entscheiden Sie sich unter Punkt 2, ob Sie eine Applikationskarte im automatischen oder im manuellen Modus erstellen möchten. Wählen Sie den automatischen Modus, haben Sie unter Punkt 3 die Wahl zwischen der Qualitäts- und der Ausgleichsdüngung. Bei einer Qualitätsdüngung werden die Zonen mit viel Vegetation mit mehr Dünger versorgt. Bei einer Ausgleichsdüngung erhalten die Zonen mit wenig Vegetation mehr Dünger.

Anschließend geben Sie die durchschnittliche Menge des gewählten Mittels an, die ausgebracht werden soll (Punkt 4). Wenn Sie Einfluss auf die Spannbreite der zu applizierenden Menge nehmen wollen, können Sie die maximal zulässige Abweichung vom Mittelwert im Feld +/- angeben (Punkt 5).

Beim Applizieren von Düngemitteln können Sie unter Punkt 6 zusätzlich auswählen, wie die Berechnung der Applikationsmengen erfolgen soll. Hier haben Sie die Wahl zwischen der Ware (z.B. in kg Ware) und einzelnen Inhaltsstoffen des gewählten Mittels (z.B. kg N). Wenn Sie eine bestimmte absolute Menge des gewählten Düngemittels beziehungsweise Saatgutes ausbringen möchten, können Sie diese Menge unter Punkt 7 eintragen.

Nachdem Sie Ihre Angaben getätigt haben, klicken Sie auf Berechnen unter Punkt 8 und die Applikationskarte erscheint (in blauen Farben).

Screenshot 03
Nachdem Sie alle erforderlichen Angaben gemacht und auf Berechnen geklickt haben (Punkt 1), erscheint Ihre Applikationskarte. Die Legende (Punkt 2) zeigt die applizierte Menge des gewählten Saatgutes beziehungsweise Düngemittels auf Ihren Schlägen.

Bei der Exportfunktion (Punkt 3) können Sie zwischen den Formaten *SHP (Shapefile) und *ISO XML auswählen. Das Format *SHP kann ausgewählt werden, wenn Sie die Karte auf Ihrem Computer weiterverarbeiten möchten oder das Terminal nicht ISO-XML-fähig ist. Bitte beachten Sie, dass viele Terminals nur einen Schlag pro Karte im Shapefile-Format importieren können.

Für die Auswahl von mehr als einem Schlag, sollte daher das ISO-XML-Format verwendet werden. Wählen Sie nun das Format und klicken Sie auf den entsprechenden Button. Die Erstellung der Datei kann einige Sekunden dauern und ist an einem laufenden Zahnrädchen zu erkennen. Anschließend finden Sie den Auftrag unter DokumentierenArbeitsauftrag geplant wieder.

Screenshot 04
Wählen Sie unter Punkt 1 den manuellen Modus, können Sie jeder Zone einen selbst gewählten Wert zuweisen (Punkt 2). Sie können die erstellte Applikationskarte über den Knopf unter Punkt 3 aus- und einblenden.

Welchen Baustein benötige ich für das Senden eines Auftrags an ein Terminal?

Um einen Auftrag per ISO XML von Ihrem 365FarmNet Account an ein Terminal zu senden, benötigen Sie den Baustein ISO XML.

Wie exportiere ich eine Applikationskarte auf mein Terminal?

Screenshot 01
Screenshot 02
Screenshot 03
Screenshot 04
Screenshot 05
Screenshot 06

Screenshot 01
Den über ISO XML versandten Auftrag finden Sie unter Dokumentierengeplante Arbeitsvorgänge. Das blaue, kleine Viereck (eingekreist) zeigt Ihnen an, dass dieser Auftrag durch eine Applikationskarte erzeugt wurde.

Screenshot 02
Haken Sie nun alle Aufträge an, die Sie als ISO-XML-Auftrag versenden möchten. Anschließend klicken Sie auf Senden.

Screenshot 03 & 04
Nun öffnet sich ein Export-Fenster und Sie können hier verschiedene Aufträge anhaken und anschließend exportieren. Es öffnet sich ein weiteres Fenster zum Download und Ihre Applikationskarte kann als ZIP-Datei auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden.

Screenshot 05 & 06
Haben Sie das Format *SHP (Shapefile) gewählt, erhalten Sie direkt eine Applikationskarte im Shape-Format als Download. Diese Datei hat ebenfalls das Format einer ZIP-Datei und kann anschließend entpackt werden. Nach dem Speichern kann die Information per USB-Stick an das Terminal übertragen werden.

Was muss ich bei einem Feldvergleich beachten?

Screenshot 01

Screenshot 01
Bei einem Feldvergleich werden Schläge hinsichtlich ihrer durchschnittlichen Vegetationsmenge untereinander verglichen. Bitte beachten Sie, dass ein Vergleich nur sinnvoll ist, wenn die Kultur übereinstimmend ist (hier: Wintertriticale als Hauptfrucht). Das System erstellt Ihnen dann eine Rangfolge. So erhalten Sie einen Überblick über Schläge mit besonders viel oder wenig Vegetation innerhalb der gleichen Frucht.

Wieso? Weshalb? Warum?

Warum wirken die Satellitenbilder unscharf?

CLAAS Crop View nutzt die frei zugänglichen Daten der Sentinel-2 Satelliten der Europäischen Union. Die Aufnahmen dieser Satelliten haben eine räumliche Auflösung (Pixelgröße) von 10 x 10m und sind damit ausreichend genau für viele landwirtschaftliche Anwendungen.

Verglichen mit den Satellitenaufnahmen in Goolge Maps / Earth oder Bing Maps wirken sie aber trotzdem auf den ersten Blick unscharf. Die große Stärke der Sentinel-2 Satelliten liegt in ihrer deutlich höheren zeitlichen und spektralen Auflösung, wodurch sie ein ideales Werkzeug für das kontinuierliche Beobachten von landwirtschaftlichen Flächen darstellen.

365FarmNet Support

Ihre 365FarmNet Hilfestellung

Bei Fragen erreichen Sie unseren Kundenservice montags bis freitags von 8 bis 17 Uhr unter der EU-weit kostenfreien Servicehotline 00800 365 365 36.

Oder schreiben Sie eine E-Mail an support noreply@spam.no 365FarmNet.com

CLAAS Crop View Website

Weitere Informationen zu CLAAS Crop View

  • Ihre Vorteile durch CLAAS Crop View
  • Funktionen von CLAAS Crop View im Überblick
  • Kundenstimmen

Diese und andere wichtige Informationen rund um das Thema CLAAS Crop View bekommen Sie auf unserer CLAAS Crop View Website.

Zur CLAAS Crop View Website