365Pocket App

My digital farm diary!

Quick and convenient documentation.
Evaluate at home what you have accomplished
during the day.




MORE TIME FOR LEISURE TIME

Download 365Pocket App and win a POLARIS ATV!

365Pocket App

365Pocket App

Every farm is different.

365Pocket offers you:

  • current operating data
  • efficient management
  • in your pocket
365Pocket App

Clear overview!

Have an overview of all past and upcoming work process – always and everywhere.

365Pocket App

Nothing gets lost.

Say goodbye to your paper chaos and note your open tasks in the App. This way nothing will be forgotten or lost.

Download the 365Pocket App for free here

Google Play App Store

Conditions of participation / 365Pocket App Promotion

The organiser of the competition is
365FarmNet Group KGaA mbH & Co KG,
Hausvogteiplatz 10,
10117 Berlin,
Germany (hereinafter 365FarmNet).

The competition prize is a POLARIS RANGER® 570.
Description of the vehicle: The vehicle is a brand new side-by-side UTV from the POLARIS brand. The POLARIS RANGER® 570 has a 4-stroke engine with a displacement of 567 ccm. It comes with an automatic transmission, with switchable all-wheel drive, and gear reduction. The POLARIS RANGER® 570 can be deployed immediately and comes ready for street use with all required paperwork. The POLARIS RANGER® 570 that will be won may differ from the one shown in the pictures (e.g. in colour).

The prize cannot be paid out as a cash equivalent.

The POLARIS RANGER® 570 prize will be sent to the winner at an address to be defined in Germany, Austria, France or Poland, or alternatively can also be picked up by the winner. Transfer of ownership takes place with the handover.
The win is not transferable. As far as in the context of the competition personal data of participants is collected, processed and used, this is collected by 365FarmNet exclusively for the purpose of the execution of the competition, processed and used and deleted after completion of the competition, provided that this data does not serve the registration on the 365FarmNet platform arranged by the participant.

Any farmer or legal representative of an agricultural holding over the age of 18 who is permanently resident in Germany, Austria, France or Poland can participate. Participation occurs after downloading the 365Pocket app and after registering for the competition in the app from 21/08/2019 until 30/09/2019. Employees of 365FarmNet, as well as their household members and relatives, are excluded.

The winner will be determined by the draw and informed per telephone and/or email.
Legal recourse is excluded. Should any of these conditions of participation be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of the remaining conditions of participation.

The participation deadline is 30/09/2019.

365Pocket App

Mein digitales Betriebstagebuch!

Schnell und einfach dokumentieren.
Zuhause auswerten,
was draußen gemacht wurde!




Mehr Zeit für Freizeit

Einfach 365Pocket App herunterladen und einen POLARIS ATV gewinnen!

365PocketApp Gewinn

365Pocket App

365Pocket App

Jeder Betrieb ist anders.

365Pocket bietet:

  • aktuelle Betriebsdaten
  • effiziente Verwaltung
  • in der Hosentasche
365PocketApp

Alles im Blick!

Überblick über alle vergangenen und anstehenden Arbeitsprozesse. Immer und überall!

365Pocket App

Nichts geht verloren.

Verabschieden Sie sich vom Zettelchaos und notieren Sie Ihre offenen Erledigungen. So wird nichts vergessen oder geht verloren.

Hier die 365Pocket App kostenlos herunterladen

Google Play App Store

Teilnahmebedingungen

Teilnahmebedingungen / 365Pocket App Promotion

Veranstalter des Gewinnspiels ist die 365FarmNet Group KGaA mbH & Co KG,
Hausvogteiplatz 10,
10117 Berlin,
Deutschland (nachfolgend 365FarmNet).

Der Gewinn dieses Gewinnspiels ist ein POLARIS RANGER® 570.

Beschreibung zum Fahrzeug: Es handelt sich um ein neues side-by-side UTV der Marke POLARIS. Der POLARIS RANGER® 570 verfügt über einen 4-Taktmotor mit einem Hubraum von 567 ccm. Er ist mit einem Automatikgetriebe und einem zuschaltbaren Allradantrieb sowie einer Untersetzung ausgestattet. Der POLARIS RANGER® 570 ist sofort einsatzbereit und wird mit allen erforderlichen Papieren und straßenzulassungsbereit ausgehändigt. Der zu gewinnende POLARIS RANGER® 570 kann gegebenenfalls von dem auf den Bildern dargestellten abweichen (z.B. in der Farbe).

Eine Barauszahlung des Gewinnes ist nicht möglich.

Der Gewinn, der POLARIS RANGER® 570, wird dem Gewinner an eine zu definierende Adresse in Deutschland, Österreich, Frankreich oder Polen zugestellt oder kann alternativ vom Gewinner abgeholt werden. Eigentumsübergang erfolgt mit der Übergabe.

Der Gewinn ist nicht übertragbar. Soweit im Rahmen des Gewinnspiels personenbezogene Daten von Teilnehmern erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt werden, werden diese von 365FarmNet ausschließlich zum Zwecke der Durchführung des Gewinnspiels erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt und nach Beendigung des Gewinnspiels gelöscht, sofern diese nicht der vom Teilnehmer veranlassten Registrierung auf der 365FarmNet Plattform dienen.

Teilnehmen kann jeder Landwirt oder gesetzliche Vertreter eines landwirtschaftlichen Betriebes ab 18 Jahren, der seinen ständigen Wohnsitz in Deutschland, Österreich, Frankreich oder Polen hat. Die Teilnahme erfolgt nach Download der 365Pocket App sowie nach dem Registrieren für das Gewinnspiel innerhalb der App in der Zeit vom 21.08.2019 bis 30.09.2019. Ausgenommen sind Mitarbeiter von 365FarmNet sowie deren Haushaltsmitglieder und Angehörige.
Der Gewinner wird durch Verlosung ermittelt und per Telefon und/oder per E-Mail benachrichtigt.

Der Rechtsweg ist ausgeschlossen. Sollten einzelne dieser Teilnahmebedingungen ungültig sein oder werden, bleibt die Gültigkeit der übrigen Teilnahmebedingungen hiervon unberührt.

Teilnahmeschluss ist der 30.09.2019.